Cat Flag’s 200th Post – and First Giveaway!

Thank you, everyone, for sticking with me all these years!

Thank you, everyone, for sticking with me all these years!

It’s so hard to believe I have been doing this since March of 2011 – that’s three and a half years of Cat Flag! When I started, I just thought of Cat Flag as a little experiment, to get my feet wet in this “blogging” thing that was taking off. Now, 200 posts later, and it feels like Cat Flag is a part of who I am. It’s how I share my thoughts and my knowledge with the world.

I am so grateful for all of you, Cat Flaggers, for sticking with me this whole time. I am so grateful for every comment you leave and for every Cat Flag article and video that you have shared with your friends. I am glad to be able to share something with you that you enjoy.

As a heartfelt “Thank You” to all of you, I wanted to do something special for my 200th Cat Flag post. So, for the first time ever, I’m offering a giveaway! I will send one lucky person a $25 Amazon gift card. To enter to win, all you have to do is:

  1. Follow me on Twitter (@Catflag), if you haven’t already done so.
  2. Leave a comment on this blog post.

I will announce the winner on September 30th, so all entries must be received by then.

Once again, I appreciate you all, and I look forward to sharing 200 more Cat Flag posts with you!

10 Responses to Cat Flag’s 200th Post – and First Giveaway!

  1. Anglynn says:

    Congratulations! Time sure goes by quickly. I don’t do twitter, but I wanted to stop by to say keep up the good work. I love your videos and blog.

  2. Amy Orvin says:

    Congrats on 200!
    I am a twitter follower @amyorvin
    2dogs5catscrew at att dot net

  3. Shannon says:

    I follow. Thanks @momlovesl

  4. Congrats on your 200 post Robert. I’m new to your blog and hope to visit often. We have 4 cats and for the time being 4 kittens right now plus a dog. Too many. lol Thanks for the chance to win your giveaway. I’m following you on Twitter as @tracysuz. 🙂

  5. Congratulations on the 200th blog may you have many many more my friend

  6. Sara says:

    Congrats on your milestone!

  7. Pingback: The Confusing Kingdom | Cat Flag

  8. Harry Baals says:

    I remember when we were lab partners!

  9. Kailey B says:

    Congrats! Following you on Twitter (@Kailey2004). Have a great day!

  10. Pingback: Scottish Voters Reject Independence, Decide to Stick with the UK | Cat Flag

Leave a Reply

